top of page

Useful Contacts

 

None of the following are associated with Fakenham Farm and Equine Vets, these details are provided purely for information.  If you would like your business or society listed on our page please get in touch.

Mental Health

AHDB - https://ahdb.org.uk/support-for-farmers

Mind - https://www.mind.org.uk

The Farming Community Network - https://fcn.org.uk

Samaritans - https://www.samaritans.org

YANA - https://www.yanahelp.org

 

Horse Transport

Anglia Horse Taxi – www.facebook.com/angliahorsetaxi

Leafield Equestrian – www.facebook.com/leafieldeq

Matt East Equine Transport – www.me-equinetransport.co.uk

NRT Horse Transport – www.newmarketracehorsetransport.co.uk

Phoenix Equine Transport - https://www.phoenixequinetransport.com

Sandons Saddlery – www.sandonssaddlery.co.uk

 

Feed Merchants

Allen and Page - https://www.allenandpage.com

Bearts - www.bearts.co.uk

GJL Animal Feeds - www.gjlanimalfeeds.co.uk

 

 

Sheep Scanning

Glyn Davis 07860817527

Cattle Breed Societies

Aberdeen Angus Cattle Society - www.aberdeen-angus.co.uk

Beef Shorthorn Cattle Society - www.beefshorthorn.org

Belted Galloway Cattle Society - www.beltedgalloways.co.uk

British Limousin Cattle Society - www.limousin.co.uk

British Simmental Cattle Society - www.britishsimmental.co.uk

Highland Cattle Society - www.highlandcattlesociety.com

Stabiliser Cattle Company - www.stabiliser.co.uk

The Longhorn Cattle Society - www.longhorncattlesociety.com

 

 

Sheep Breed Societies

Beltex - http://www.beltex.co.uk

Charollais - http://www.charollaissheep.com

Easy Care - http://www.easycaresheep.com

Suffolk - http://www.suffolksheep.org

Texel - http://www.texel.co.uk

National Sheep Association - https://www.nationalsheep.org.uk

bottom of page